Hapec_201958208.jpg

team

 
Hapec_201958053.jpg
Michael Haselberger
Firmengründer & Geschäftsführer
Michael Haselberger
Firmengründer & Geschäftsführer
+43 (0)7752/21250
michael.haselberger@hapec.at
Hapec_201958152.jpg
Thomas Reisinger
Projektleiter
Thomas Reisinger
Projektleiter
+43 (0)7752/21250
thomas.reisinger@hapec.at
Hapec_201957884.jpg
Hannes Rathbauer
Projektleiter
Hannes Rathbauer
Projektleiter
+43 (0)7752/21250
hannes.rathbauer@hapec.at
Hapec_201957837.jpg
Daniel Fehkührer
Projektleiter
Daniel Fehkührer
Projektleiter
+43 (0)7752/21250
daniel.fehkuehrer@hapec.at
Hapec_201957929.jpg
Benjamin Rachbauer
Techniker
Benjamin Rachbauer
Techniker
+43 (0)7752/21250
benjamin.rachbauer@hapec.at
Hapec_201958111.jpg
Ferdinand Haselberger
Konsulent
Ferdinand Haselberger
Konsulent
+43 (0)7752/21250
office@hapec.at
Hapec_201957998.jpg
Elfriede Fischer
Sekretariat
Elfriede Fischer
Sekretariat
+43 (0)7752/21250
elfriede.fischer@hapec.at
Hapec_201957965.jpg
Renate Haselberger
Sekretariat
Renate Haselberger
Sekretariat
+43 (0)7752/21250
sekretariat@hapec.at