hapec Team

Team hapec

Maske

Ing. Michael Haselberger

Firmengründer & Geschäftsführer


Telefon+43 (0)7752 21250

Emailmichael.haselberger@hapec.at

VisitenkarteVisitenkarte


Maske

Thomas Reisinger

Techniker


Telefon+43 (0) 7752 21250 11

Emailthomas.reisinger@hapec.at

VisitenkarteVisitenkarte


Maske

Hannes Rathbauer

Techniker


Telefon+43 (0)7752 21250 12

Emailhannes.rathbauer@hapec.at

VisitenkarteVisitenkarte


Maske

Daniel Fehkührer

Techniker


Telefon+43 (0)7752 21250 14

Emaildaniel.fehkuehrer@hapec.at

VisitenkarteVisitenkarte


Maske

Ferdinand Haselberger

Konsulent Elektrotechnik


Telefon+43 (0)7752 21250

Emailoffice@hapec.at

VisitenkarteVisitenkarte


Maske

Elfriede Fischer

Sekretariat


Telefon+43 (0)7752 21250 13

Emailelfriede.fischer@hapec.at

VisitenkarteVisitenkarte


Maske

Renate Haselberger

Sekretariat


Telefon+43 (0)7752 21250 15

Emailsekretariat@hapec.at

VisitenkarteVisitenkarte